Christian Angelic Hierachy–The International Library of Paranormal Psychology

The Christian Angelic Hierarchy describes three (3) spheres:

  1. First Sphere (liberated—–Seraphim*Cherubim*Ophanim (Thrones/Wheels)
  2. Second Sphere (active)—–Thrones*Dominions*Principalities
  3. Third Sphere (active)—–Powers*Archangels*Angels

The Pagan beliefs about angel beings also include an Angelic Hiearchy (Divine Forces [3-Hierachies, 9-Choirs]), Archangels, Angel Groups, and Lower Angel Forces.

Leave a comment

Filed under A-E Paranormal Psychological Dictionary (May Not Be In Alphabetical Order), Paranormal Psychological Dictionary (By Category, May Not Be In Alphabetical Order)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s